FeyAccelerator

More with Less! Universal Accelerator for Your Torrents

fey-accelerator-boxshot-200x250FeyAccelerator is a p2p tool anyone can use to increase the download speed of their file sharing client. Not at all needy when it comes to using resources from your system it manages in return to render an overall improved p2p experience.

The support it offers to BitTorrent clients covers all major file sharing programs including: uTorrent, Azureus, Ares, BitComet, LimeWire, Bearshare, BearFlix, BitTorrent, DC++, Emule, Edonkey, FrostWire, Imesh, Kazaa, Morpheus, Shareaza, Warez, WinMx.

With a powerful streaming technology behind it FeyAccelerator pushes the download rate to unprecedented levels by exploiting the full potential of the Internet connection you have and by adjusting bandwidth consumption according to your needs. FeyAccelerator can be regarded as an intermediary between your Internet connection and your BitTorrent file sharing client able to squeeze and join together what both can best have to offer.

feyaccelerator-screenshot-400x402

After installing FeyAccelerator, you no longer have to make any configuration – the program does that automatically. It integrates into your native p2p client (make sure you have running) and starts boosting its performance right away displaying at the same time all the information about your torrent downloading you might want to monitor.

FeyAccelerator is easy to use and comes with a simple, newbie-proof interface.

Greatest Digital Tools!

Privacy Preference Center

Cookies

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic, personalize content, and serve targeted advertisements. Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them by clicking "Privacy Preferences". If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.

gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], wordpress_ebe9631006a0cbf0231b8937af68e7f3, wordpress_logged_in_ebe9631006a0cbf0231b8937af68e7f3, wordpress_test_cookie, wp-settings-1, wp-settings-time-1

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?